Time to Come Alive - 2014
  • Casting Thorns
  • Breathe In
  • Raining Divine
  • On the Rise
  • Patron Saint
  • The Path Home
  • The World Won't Wait
  • Thine is Mine
  • Giving In to Fly
Mercy Is as Mercy Does - 2011
  • Consolable Soul
  • Shout to the Lord
  • Will You Testify
  • Heaven Bound
  • By His Stripes
  • Stripped Down
  • Call of the Wild
  • Starflyer
  • Wicked is as Wicked Does
  • Your Will
Grant Me One Wish - 2007
  • Heaven's Silo
  • Glory, Glory
  • In Thy Name
  • By God’s Gracy
  • Neutron Soul
  • Turn Your Eyes
  • A Fortunate Fall
  • Iron Mountain
  • Bound by His Will
  • He Knows Your Name

In the News

July 1, 2014

Straight off the heels of their last tour, the band took time out from ministering to finish their latest recording. Time to Come Alive, their third full-length album, is due out July 28.

June 14, 2014

It is with the greatest pleasure and joy to know that the band's newest single, Breathe In, is making headway with fans and more than 40 stations. Once again, God has smiled upon gypsyflair.